Blogia
gerryodomse

Have You Dealt with Direct Payday Lenders No Third Party?

Have You Dealt with Direct Payday Lenders No Third Party?

Is there any of you who know direct payday lenders no third party? Please help me with this because I have been looking for direct lenders for months now but I still haven't met a good one. I have met two lenders but they offer expensive interest rate and they kept on calling me still. I can't pay back high interest rate that's why I declined it. I really need money but I won't bite expensive interest rates just to get money fast. I am sure that it will be a bigger problem later on. Some people don't understand why I am looking for direct payday lenders no third party but I can't tell them to just believe me. I know that the best way to believe something is to experience them. I will appreciate it more if you share your experience with direct lenders. I know that just like me many people are waiting for responses. my latest blog post

0 comentarios